Staff Contact List

Staff Member
Subject or Position
Contact Email Address

Administration

Dr. Eileen Gardner Principal  eileen.gardner@apsva.us
Dr. Megan Lynch Assistant Principal  megan.lynch@apsva.us

Kindergarten

Ms. Katie Biechman Kindergarten  katie.biechman@apsva.us
   Mrs. Patricia Duran Kindergarten Assistant  patricia.duran@apsva.us
Mrs. Lisa Mathis-Barnett Kindergarten  lisa.mathisbarnett@apsva.us
   Ms. Kim Fortin Kindergarten Assistant  kim.fortin@apsva.us
Mrs. Laura Moore Kindergarten  laura.moore@apsva.us
   Ms. Carol Sheehan Kindergarten Assistant  carol.sheehan@apsva.us

First Grade

Mrs. Maryanne Costa Grade 1  maryanne.costa@apsva.us
Mrs. Donna Jensen Grade 1  donna.jensen@apsva.us
Ms. Mary Beth King Grade 1  marybeth.king@apsva.us
Ms. Kylie Whitley Grade 1  kylie.whitley@apsva.us

Second Grade

Ms. Katherine Gallagher Grade 2  katherine.gallagher@apsva.us
Mr. Maurice Katoen Grade 2  maurice.katoen@apsva.us
Mrs. Maryellen Meden Grade 2  maryellen.meden@apsva.us
Ms. Lauren Petro Grade 2  lauren.petro@apsva.us

Third Grade

Ms. Shannon Brandt Grade 3  shannon.brandt@apsva.us
Ms. Karen Ready Grade 3  karen.ready@apsva.us
Ms. Teresa Foeckler Grade 3  teresa.foeckler@apsva.us
Ms. Rachel Benowitz Grade 3  rachel.benowitz@apsva.us

Fourth Grade

Ms. Amanda Cornacchio Grade 4  amanda.cornacchio@apsva.us
Ms. Natalie Intermaggio-Boukedes Grade 4  natalie.intermaggio@apsva.us
Ms. Mary Beth Johnson Grade 4  mary.johnson@apsva.us
Mrs. Tricia Zipfel Grade 4  tricia.zipfel@apsva.us

Fifth Grade

Ms. Susie Matthews Grade 5  susan.matthews@apsva.us
Ms. Lori Donnaruma Grade 5  lori.donnaruma@apsva.us
Mr. Joe Price Grade 5  joseph.price@apsva.us
Ms. Sarah Wysocki Grade 5  sarah.wysocki@apsva.us

Resource Teachers

Mrs. Ann Divecha (grade 2) Resource Teacher  ann.divecha@apsva.us
Ms. Karin Bloss (grade 5) Resource Teacher  karin.bloss@apsva.us
Ms. Lori Alexander (grade 5) Resource Teacher  lori.alexander@apsva.us
Mr. Eric Krumich (grade 5) Resource Teacher  eric.krumich@apsva.us
Ms. Danielle Mascioli (grades K-1) Resource Teacher  danielle.mascioli@apsva.us
Ms. Katharine McGinn (grade 3) Resource Teacher  katharine.mcginn2@apsva.us
Mr. Paul Mayer (grade 4) Resource Teacher  paul.mayer@apsva.us
Ms. Juli O’Dea Resource Assistant  julie.odea@apsva.us
Mrs. Christine Schofield Resource Assistant  christine.schofield@apsva.us
Ms. Lynne Gaines Resource Assistant  lynne.gaines@apsva.us

Library

Mrs. Nicole Gustafson Librarian  nicole.gustafson@apsva.us
Mrs. Regina Koehler Library Assistant  regina.koehler@apsva.us

FLES

Sra. Juanita Gibbons FLES  juanita.gibbons@apsva.us
Sra. Ofelia McKenzie FLES  ofelia.mckenzie@apsva.us

Physical Education

Ms. Bobbie Pugh Physical Education  bobbie.pugh@apsva.us
Mr. Michael Giusto Physical Education  michael.giusto@apsva.us

Reading

Mrs. Jennifer Brown Reading Specialist  jennifer.brown@apsva.us
Ms. Teal Miles Reading Specialist  teal.miles@apsva.us`
Ms. Kristin Muller Exemplary Project .5  kristin.muller@apsva.us

Math

Ms. Kristin Muller Math Coach .5 kristin.muller@apsva.us

Art

Ms. Sarah Zoller Art Teacher  sarah.zoller@apsva.us
Ms. Samantha O’Connor Art Teacher  samantha.oconnor@apsva.us

ESOL

 Ms. Jessica Gray ESOL  jessica.gray@apsva.us

Music

Ms. Cora Rhodes Vocal Music  cora.rhodes@apsva.us
Mrs. Jessica Simonetti Vocal Music .60  jessica.simonetti@apsva.us
Mr. Randy Glasner Instrumental Music .5  randy.glasner@apsva.us

Gifted Resource

Ms. Ryan Van Valen Gifted Resource  ryan.vanvalen@apsva.us

Technology

Mr. Ron Crouse Technology Coordinator  ron.crouse@apsva.us

Counselor

Mr. Mark Jones Counselor (Full-Time)  mark.jones2@apsva.us
Mrs. Kelynne Bisbee Counselor (Part-Time)  kelynne.bisbee@apsva.us

Clinic

Ms. Christina Cuesta Public Health Nurse
Ms. Karina Vargas School Health Aide  kvargas@arlingtonva.us

Student Services

(pending) Speech Therapist
Ms. Pausha Monroe School Psychologist  pausha.monroe@apsva.us
Mr. Mike Sims Social Worker  matthew.sims@apsva.us
Ms. Carlette Bryan Special Education Coordinator  carlette.bryan@apsva.us
Ms. Valerie Budney Physical Therapist  valerie.budney@apsva.us
Ms. Lilyan Williams Occupational Therapist  lilyan.williams@apsva.us
Ms. Laura Depatch Autism Specialist  laura.depatch@apsva.us
Ms. Jenny Lambdin 504 Coordinator  jennifer.lambdin@apsva.us
Mr. Christian Nelson Deaf / Hard of Hearing Specialist  christian.nelson@apsva.us

Main Office Support

Mrs. Mardi Moorman Administrative Assistant  mardi.moorman@apsva.us
Mrs. Nora Ellison Administrative Assistant  nora.ellison@apsva.us
Mrs. Laurie Sinton Administrative Assistant  laurie.sinton2@apsva.us
Ms. Estefany Duque Salazar School-Based Substitute  estefany.salazar@apsva.us

Cafeteria

Mrs. Hoa Tran Cafeteria Manager
TBD Cafeteria Assistant
Ms. Lourdes Arias Lunchroom Attendant
Ms. Darlene Lee Lunchroom Attendant

Custodial Team

Mrs. Dilma Reyes Head Custodian
Mrs. Ana Mendoza Night Custodian
Mr. Noe Corado Night Custodian
Mr. Rolando Posada Night Custodian III

Extended Day

Ms. Jennifer Dalley Extended Day Supervisor  jennifer.dalley@apsva.us
Ms. Brielle Matthews Extended Day Assistant Supervisor  brielle.matthews@apsva.us