معلومات عامة

At Nottinghamيزدهر التميز الأكاديمي في بيئة تعليمية يعمل جميع أصحاب المصلحة في المجتمع بشكل تعاوني للحفاظ عليها. يتلقى الطلاب تجربة تعليمية مليئة بالتحديات تحفز الفضول الفكري وتشجع التفكير النقدي والإبداعي.

Nottingham تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات التعليمية. من بين العديد من نقاط القوة في البرنامج التعليمي هو Nottingham نايت الكاتب النموذجي مشروع الكتابة. The Knight Writer هو برنامج فريد من نوعه تدعمه مدارس Arlington العامة ، و Nottingham PTA ومنسقة المشروع النموذجية كريستين مولر.

العنوان

5900 شارع ليتل فولز
أرلينغتون ، VA 22207

أرقام مهمة

المكتب الرئيسي: 703-228-5290
رقم الفاكس:
703-228-2300
الخط الساخن للحضور: 703-228-5292
عيادة: 703-228-8329
سوء الأحوال الجوية: +1 866

إذا كنت ترغب في الإبلاغ عن غياب طفلك ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى attance.ntm@groups.apsva.us - اكتب اسم طفلك ومعلمه وسبب الغياب. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بالخط الساخن للحضور على: 703-228-5292من المهم جدًا أن يرسل ولي الأمر بريدًا إلكترونيًا أو يتصل بالخط الساخن للحضور قبل الساعة 11:00 صباحًا للإبلاغ عن الغياب. إذا لم تتصل قبل الساعة 11 صباحًا ، فسيقوم نظام الحضور لدينا بالاتصال بك موضحًا أن طفلك لديه غياب غير مؤكد.

ساعات المدرسة

يوم عادي
9:00 صباحًا -3: 50 مساءً
Knights قد يبدأ في الوصول في الساعة 8:40 صباحًا

الإصدار المبكر الأربعاءs
شنومكس: شنومكس آم - شنومكس: شنومك بيإم

General Information

At Nottingham, academic excellence flourishes in a learning environment that all stakeholders in the community work cooperatively to maintain. Students receive a nurturing, challenging educational experience that stimulates intellectual curiosity and encourages critical and creative thinking.

Nottingham offers a wide range of educational services. Among the many strengths of the instructional program is the Nottingham Knight Writer Exemplary Writing Project. The Knight Writer is a unique program supported by Arlington Public Schools, the Nottingham PTA, and our Exemplary Project Coordinator, Kristin Muller.

Address

5900 Little Falls Road
Arlington, VA 22207

Important Numbers

Main Office: 703-228-5290
Fax:
703-228-2300
Attendance hotline: 703-228-5292
Clinic: 703-228-8329
Inclement Weather: 1-866-322-4277

If you would like to report your child’s absence, please email attendance.ntm@groups.apsva.us — Provide your child’s name, teacher, and reason for the absence. You can also call our attendance hotline at: 703-228-5292It is very important that parent guardians email or call our attendance hotline before 11:00 AM to report an absence. If you do not call before 11 AM, our attendance system will call you stating that your child has an unverified absence.

School Hours

Regular Day
9:00 a.m. -3:41 p.m.
Knights may begin to arrive at 8:40 a.m.

Early Release Wednesdays
9:00 a.m. – 1:26 p.m.